NEW MEXICO

Mrs. Natalie Jackson

3rd Grade - Room 116

Rio Rancho Elementary

4601 Pepe Ortiz Rd SE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 892-0220 x. 116

Natalie.Jackson@rrps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Hanna Martinez

PreKindergarten Rm 3

Conjunto Preschool

404 Hunter St,

EspaƱola, NM 87532

(505) 753-4123

Johanna.miller-martinez@lccs-nm.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Casey Alpers

1st grade - Rm 515

Military Heights Elementary

1900 N. Michigan Ave.

Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 637-3425 X. 6652

CAlpers@risd.k12.nm.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jenna Graham

3rd Grade - Rm 306

Sandia Vista Elementary

6800 Franklin Rd NE,

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

505-338-2526 x 306

jenna.graham@rrps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Angela Murphy

3rd grade - Room 114

Rio Rancho Elementary

4601 Pepe Ortiz SE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

505-892-0220 ext 114

angela.murphy@rrps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Katherine Fairbanks

1st GR - RM 511

Military Heights Elementary

1900 N Michigan

Roswell, NM 88201

575 637 3425 ext 6652

kfairbanks@risd.k12.nm.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Yvonne Marquez

1st Grade- Rm 108

Desert Trail Elementary

310 E. Lisa Dr.

Chaparral, NM. 88081

(575) 824-6500

ymarquez@gisd.k12.nm.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019