SOUTH CAROLINA

Ms. Amber Lewis

6th Grade - Rm 102

Northwest Middle School

1606 Geer HWY

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

(864) 355 6962

amblewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Rosemarie Porter

6th Gr - Rm B208

Northwoods Middle School

7763 Northside Drive

North Charleston, SC 29420

(843) 764-2212

rosemarie_porter@charleston.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Valerie McElroy

4th Grade - Rm 317

Carver Elementary School

515 N Cashua Drive,

Florence, SC 29501

(843)664-8156

valerie.a.mcelroy@fsd1.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kimberly Shealy

2nd Grade - Rm 111

Hollywood Elementary

1261 Hollywood Road

Saluda, SC 29138

864-445-8333

kshealy@saludaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Springs

K - Rm A111

North Elementary School

1100 Roddey Drive

Lancaster, SC 29720

(803) 283-9918

michelle.springs@lcsdmail.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tara Dempsey

4th grade - Room 4

West Hartsville Elementary School

214 Clyde Rd

Hartsville, SC 29161

(843) 857-3270 x3286

Tara.Dempsey@darlington.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lorrie Williams

Grade 9-12, Mobile 105

Indian Land High School

8063 River Road

Indian Land, SC 29797

803-547-7571

Lorrie.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Angelia Jackson

Grade 3 - Rm 116

Hollywood Elementary School

1261 Hollywood Road

Saluda, South-Carolina 29138

(864) 445-8333

ajackson@saludaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Amanda Dudas

3rd Grade - Rm C-7

Mossy Oaks Elementary

2510 Mossy Oaks Road,

Beaufort, SC 29902

(843) 322-2900

Amanda.Dudas@beaufort.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kalli Queen

5th Grade - Rm 320

Pendleton Elementary

902 East Queen Street

Pendleton, SC 29670

864-403-2500 ext. 2537

kqueen@anderson4.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019