SOUTH CAROLINA

Ms Sarah Huler

Third Gr - Rm 304

Robert E Cashion Elementary

1500 Fork Shoals Road

Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 355-8063

sfhuler@greenville.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kalli Queen

5th Grade - Rm 320

Pendleton Elementary

902 East Queen Street

Pendleton, SC 29670

864-403-2500 ext. 2537

kqueen@anderson4.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Karen Gladden

9-12 Grade Art - Rm 324

Pelion High School

600 Lydia Drive

Pelion, S.C. 29123

803-821-2249

kgladden@lexington1.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tara Dempsey

4th grade - Room 4

West Hartsville Elementary School

214 Clyde Rd

Hartsville, SC 29161

(843) 857-3270 x3286

Tara.Dempsey@darlington.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Valerie McElroy

4th Grade - Rm 317

Carver Elementary School

515 N Cashua Drive,

Florence, SC 29501

(843)664-8156

valerie.a.mcelroy@fsd1.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Michelle Traynum

K-2nd Grade - Rm 308

Homeland Park Primary

3519 Wilmont Street

Anderson, SC. 29624

(864) 260-5125

michelletraynum@anderson5.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Amanda Dudas

3rd Grade - Rm C-7

Mossy Oaks Elementary

2510 Mossy Oaks Road,

Beaufort, SC 29902

(843) 322-2900

Amanda.Dudas@beaufort.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Erica Nesteruk

6th Grade - Rm 411

Fort Mill Middle

200 Springfield Parkway

Fort Mill, SC. 29715

(803) 547-5553

nesteruke@fortmillschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Michelle Springs

K - Rm A111

North Elementary School

1100 Roddey Drive

Lancaster, SC 29720

(803) 283-9918

michelle.springs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Carsen Long

3rd Grade- Rm E2

Ravenel Elementary

150 Ravenel School Road

Seneca, SC 29678

864-886-4449

clong@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Mandy Harrison

1st Grade - Rm 108

Marshall Primary

218 Bannister Street

Belton, SC 29627

864-369-4716

aharrison@asd2.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Rosemarie Porter

6th Gr - Rm B208

Northwoods Middle School

7763 Northside Drive

North Charleston, SC 29420

(843) 764-2212

rosemarie_porter@charleston.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Amber Lewis

6th Grade - Rm 102

Northwest Middle School

1606 Geer HWY

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

(864) 355 6962

amblewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ivy Garner

5th Gr - Rm B2

Pacolet Elementary

150 McDowell Street

Pacolet, SC 29372

(864) 279-6500 x6542

igarner@spartanburg3.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lorrie Williams

Grade 9-12

Northwestern High School

2503 West Main Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

803-981-1200

lowilliams@rhmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST