PHOENIX

Elaine Glassman

Kindergarten - Rm B105

Madison Camelview Elementary

2002 East Campbell Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85016

602-664-7200

eglassman@madisoned.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Barbara Perez

Room 18, Building B

Academy of Math and Science (AMS)

Flower Campus

3335 Flower Street

Phoenix, Arizona 85017

602 888 9572. X 1334

bperez@amsphoenix.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Gabrielle Press

3rd-6th - Rm C107

Constitution Elementary School

18440 N 15th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 467-6107

gabrielle.press@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Tina Vendegna

Preschool - Rm 207

Cactus View Elementary School

17602 N. Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 449.2500

tvendegna@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Yvonne Pettiford

4th Grade -Room 7

Peralta Elementary School

7125 W. Encanto Blvd.

Phoenix, AZ 85035

(623) 691-5600

yvonne.pettiford@csd83.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Tonia Ray

- Rm A-143

Orangewood School

7337 N 19th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85021

602-347-2931

Tonia.Ray@wesdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Marcia Karls

Grade. K-6 - Rm 404

Village Meadows Elementary

2020 W. Morningside Dr

Phoenix, AZ. 85023

(602) 467-6300

marcia.karls@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Carla Knight-Hussey

4th Grade - Rm. 14

Joseph Zito Elementary

4525 W Encanto Blvd.,

Phoenix, AZ. 85035

602-442-2500 X10553

ckhussey@isaacschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Bedwell

4th Gr - Rm 28

7125 W Encanto Blvd,

Phoenix, AZ. 85035

(623) 691-5600

michaela.bedwell@csd83.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Samantha Adams

9th Grade - Rm 277

North Canyon High School

1700 E. Union Hills Dr.

Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 449-5000

saadams@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Hilda Torres

Third Grade - Rm #23

Mitchell Elementary School

1700 N 41st Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85009

602-442-2600 X: 10644

htorres@isaacschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Julia Hammond

5th. Gr - Rm 45.

Solano School.

1526 W Missouri Avenue

Phoenix AZ 85015

602-707-2600 X 2045

Jhammond@osbornsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Amanda Hess

room 11

John Jacobs Elementary School

14421 North 23rd Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85023

602-896-5736

Amanda.Hess@wesdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Sandra Matadamas

1st Grade - Rm 200

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N. Central Avenue,

Phoenix, AZ. 85022

(602)449-2500 X: 32500

smatadamas@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Haley Lee

4th-6th Gr - Rm 652

Whispering Wind Elementary

15844 N. 43rd Street.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 449-7300 X. 37320

halee@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Linda Baarson

Kindergarten - Rm 34

Glenn L. Downs

3600 N. 47th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ. 85031

(623) 691-2234

linda.baarson@csd83.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Jhenessa Maniates

4th Grade - Rm 302

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 449-2500

jmaniates@pvschools.net

MY STUDENTS' WISHLIST

Alexa Biondo

1st Grade - Room 23

Indian Bend Elementary School

3633 E. Thunderbird,

Phoenix, AZ. 85032

(602) 449-3200 X. 33223

abiondo@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kelsey Seitzberg

Grade 9-12 - Rm 220

North Canyon High School

1700 E. Union Hills Dr.

Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 449-500 X. 5093

kseitzberg@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Lori Bacskay

K-3 - Rm 610

Cactus view elementary

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix. AZ 85022

602-449-2500

lbacskay@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lauren McHugh

5th Grade - Room 305

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 449-2500

lmchugh@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jennifer Glueck

1st & 2nd Gr - Rm A126

Madison Camelview Elementary School

2002 E. Campbell

Phoenix, AZ. 85016

(602) 664 7200 X. 7209

jglueck@madisoned.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Christine Cusimano

5th Grade Teacher

Cactus View Elementary

17602 North Central Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85022

602) 449-2500

chcusimano@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kayla Barden

2nd Grade - Rm 215

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N. Central Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85022

602-449-2500

kframpton@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Melissa Lingenfelter

1st Grade - Rm 309

Stetson Hills Elementary

25475 N. Stetson Hills Loop

Phoenix, AZ 85083

623-445-5300 ext. 37

melissa.lingenfelter@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amanda Widlicka

1st Grade SEI - Rm 7

Palomino Primary School

15833 N 29th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 449-2800, ext. 32807

awidlicka@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Marissa Oertner

Grades K-3. Rm 378

Village Meadows Elementary

2020 W Morningside Dr.

Phoenix AZ. 85023

602-467-6300 ex 25

Marissa.Oertner@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 2019 - 20

Mrs. Misty Hoyt

5th Grade - Rm 606

Whispering Wind Academy

15844 N. 43rd Street.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 449-7300

mihoyt@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Leah Zepeda

Grade 6 - Rm 34

Peralta Elementary School

7125 W. Encanto Blvd

Phoenix, AZ 85035

(623) 691-5600

leah.zepeda@csd83.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Nicole Speece

kindergarten, Rm 208

Cactus View Elementary School

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, Arizona 85022-1870

(602) 449-2500

nspeece@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Emily O’Dell

1st/2nd Grade - Rm 12

Valencia Newcomers School

3802 W. Maryland Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85019

602-336-2283

eodell1@kent.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kristen Schlinglof

6th grade - Rm 210

Wildfire Elementary

3997 E Lockwood Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85050

602-449-4300

Kschlinglof@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Stacy Moultrie

3rd grade - Rm 311

Cactus View Elementary

17602 North Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

602-449-2500

smoultrie@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Melina Collins

3rd Grade - Rm# 28

Alta Vista Elementary

8710 N. 31st Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85051

602-347-2027

melina.collins@wesdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Dani Crafton

5th Grade

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 449-2500

dcrafton@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Krisztina Harmon

6th Grade - Rm 32

Alta Vista Elementary

8710 N. 31st Ave.

Phoenix, AZ. 85051

[602]-347-2052

Krisztina.Harmon@wesdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Breanna Carroll

Kindergarten - Room 209

Cactus View Elementary School

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

602-449-2500

bcarroll@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Megan Mukai

- 2nd Grade

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 449-2500

mmukai@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Paige Steinmetz

Kindergarten - Rm 32

Peralta Elementary

7125 W Encanto Blvd,

Phoenix, AZ 85035

(623) 691-5600

psteinmetz@csd83.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Kristen Portillo

6th Grade Rm 309

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

602-449-2500

kportillo@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Amy Henn

3rd grade - Rm 314

Cactus View Elementary

17602 North Central Avenue,

Phoenix Arizona 85022

602) 449-2500

ahenn@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Michele Schapira

K - 4th Gr - Rm 502

Whispering Wind Academy

15844 N 43rd Street,

Phoenix AZ 85032

(602) 449-7300

Mschapira@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Danielle Hartman

4th-Grade - Rm 322

Sonoran Foothills Elementary

32150 N. North Foothills Drive

Phoenix, AZ. 85085

(623)445-8400. X 8455

danielle.hartman@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Lorin Herrington

1st Grade - Rm 404

Esperanza Elementary

251 W. Mohawk Lane

Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 445-3741

lorin.herrington@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Melissa Lopez

10th,11th,12th Gr - Rm. 274

North Canyon High School

1700 E. Union Hills

Phoenix, AZ. 85024

602-449-5000 X 72909

mlopez@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Catherine Fisher

First Grade- Room 22

Indian Bend Elementary

3633 E. Thunderbird

Phoenix, AZ. 85032

602-449-3200 x 33222

cafisher@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Leslie Wickens

Kindergarten

Cactus View Elementary

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 449-2500

lesteywickens@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jennifer Munoz

Grade: 11-12 , Building 19

Metro Tech High School

1900 W Thomas Rd,

Phoenix, AZ 85015

602 764 8000 , 602 764 8191

Jmunoz@phoenixunion.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Karen Hook

Kindergarten - Rm 213

Cactus View Elementary School

17602 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85022

602-449-2500

khook@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Sarah Grasso

4th Grade - Rm. 29

Madrid Neighborhood School

3736 W. Osborn Road,

Phoenix, AZ 85019.

602-336-2280 ext 4429

sarahgrasso@alhambraesd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amanda Brooks

Grade: 9-12 - Rm 238

North Canyon High School

1700 E Union Hills Dr,

Phoenix, AZ 85024

602- 449-5000. X 45005.

ambrooks@pvlearners.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Laura Blakesley

2nd grade - Rm 206

Roadrunner Elementary

7702 N. 39th ave

Phoenix, AZ 85308

602-347-3130

laura.blakesley@wesdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Aly Heusch

Kindergarten- Rm 302

Wilson Primary School

415 N. 30th Street

Phoenix, AZ. 85008

602-683-2500

alyson.heusch@wsd.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Stephanie Halls

7th Grade - Rm 108

Mountain Sky Junior High

16225 North 7th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 896-6100

stephanie.halls@wesdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jacqueline Norris

Second Gr - Rm 15

Quail Run Elementary

3303 E. Utopia Road

Phoenix, AZ 85050

(602) 449-4400 X34477

janorris@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019