Harvey

Mrs. Michelle Tulisiak

1st Grade - Rm 101

Holmes Elementary

16000 Carse Avenue

Harvey, IL 60426

708-333-0440

mtulisiak@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Erin Jones

Kindergarten- Rm 102

Holmes Elementary

16000 Carse Avenue

Harvey, IL 60426

708-333-0440

ejones@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kerry Besbekos

Grade 3 - Rm 142

Holmes Elementary

16000 Carse Avenue

Harvey, IL 60426

708-333-0440

kbesbekos@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Mariana Rodriguez

K-3 Resource - Rm 143

Holmes Elementary

16000 Carse Avenue

Harvey, IL 60426

708-333-0440

mrodriguez@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amanda Mazanec

4th Grade - Rm 124

Whittier Elementary

71 East 152nd Street

Harvey, IL. 60426

(708) 331-1130

amazanec@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Monica Santillan

2nd Grade - Rm 103

Holmes Elementary

16000 Carse Ave.

Harvey, IL 60426

(708) 333-0440

msantillan@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lorena Frausto

1st. Grade - Rm 100

Holmes Elementary

16000 Carse Ave.

Harvey, IL, 60426

(708) 333 0440

lfrausto@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Cynthia Banks

1st Grade - Rm 108

Whittier Elementary

71 E. 152nd St

Harvey, IL. 60426

(708)331-1130

cbanks@harvey152.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019