Indianapolis

Mrs. Sarah Richardson

4th Grade - Rm 201

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 789-3400 x.3459

slrichardson@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Lauren Krumholz

3rd Grade - Rm 306

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 789 - 3474

lkrumholz@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs Kim Butler

5th Grade - Rm 107

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN. 46227

(317) 789 3491

kbutler@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Tacie Cullingford

Kindergarten - Rm 104

Thompson Crossing Elementary

7525 E. Thompson Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46239

317-860-4622

Tacie.Cullingford@ftcsc.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms Lauren Phillips

3rd Grade - Rm 304

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Rd

Indianapolis, IN. 46227

(317) 789-3400 X:26

lphillips@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms. Kori McNamara

Kindergarten- Rm A118

Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy

454 E Stop 11 Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 782-2200 ext 2215

kmcnamara@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Miss Kristen Hagenmaier

3rd Grade- Rm 305

Clinton Young Elementary School

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

317-789-3472

khagenmaier@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Jackie Phelps

2nd Grade

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317)789-3432

jphelps@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms. Mellissa Rath

Kindergarten - Rm 105

Thompson Crossing Elementary

7525 Thompson Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46239

317-860-4600 X 4633

mellissa.rath@ftcsc.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020