Indianapolis

Ms. Rhonna Dominguez

6th grade Room 225

Phalen Leadership Acadmey @103 (PLA103)

3920 Baker Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46235

(317)226-4103

rdominguez@phalenacademies.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Kori McNamara

Kindergarten- Rm A118

Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy

454 E Stop 11 Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 782-2200

kmcnamara@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Kristen Hagenmaier

3rd Grade- Rm 305

Clinton Young Elementary School

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

317-789-3472

khagenmaier@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jackie Phelps

2nd Grade

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317)789-3432

jphelps@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Sarah Richardson

4th Grade - Rm 201

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 789-3400

slrichardson@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lauren Krumholz

3rd Grade - Rm 306

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 789 - 3474

lkrumholz@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Kim Butler

5th Grade - Rm 107

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Road

Indianapolis, IN. 46227

(317) 789 3491

kbutler@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Tacie Cullingford

Kindergarten - Rm 104

Thompson Crossing Elementary

7525 E. Thompson Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46239

317-860-4622

Tacie.Cullingford@ftcsc.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Mellissa Rath

Kindergarten - Rm 105

Thompson Crossing Elementary

7525 Thompson Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46239

317-860-4600

mellissa.rath@ftcsc.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Lauren Phillips

3rd Grade - Rm 304

Clinton Young Elementary

5740 McFarland Rd

Indianapolis, IN. 46227

(317) 789-3400

lphillips@perryschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST