Grandview, MO

Mrs Tammy Anderson

Kindergarten - Rm 200

Butcher Greene Elementary school

5302 E 140th Street

Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 316-5400 X. 5376

tammy.anderson@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Paula Talley

Kindergarten teacher

Butcher-Greene Elementary School

5302 E 140th street

Grandview Missouri 64030

(816) 316-5378

Paula.talley@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Patricia Burke

Art K-5 Room 220

Butcher Greene Elementary School

5302 East 140th Street

Grandview, Missouri 64030

816-316-5400. X 5362

patricia.burke@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Bethany Scheppele

Kindergarten- Room 201

Butcher-Greene Elementary School

5302 E. 140th Street

Grandview, MO 64030

816-316-5377

bethany.scheppele@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Cathy Christiansen

3rd Grade - Rm 218

Butcher Greene Elementary school

5302 E 140th St

Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 316 5400

cathy.christiansen@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Nicole McCullough

3rd Grade - Room 216

Butcher-Greene Elementary

5302 E. 140th Street.

Grandview, MO 64030

816-316-5394

Nicole.McCullough@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Harris

First Grade - Room 212

Butcher-Greene Elementary School

5302 East 140th Street

Grandview, MO 64030

816-316-5412

michelle.harris@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kristy Harrell

4th Gr - Rm 105

Butcher-Greene Elementary School

5302 E. 140th Street.

Grandview, MO 64030

816-316-5395

kristy.harrell@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kristine Norton

2nd Grade - Rm 206

Butcher-Greene Elementary

5302 E 140th Street

Grandview, MO 64030

816-316-5416

kristi.norton@grandviewc4.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019