Paterson

Jennifer Montijo

Grades K-5 – Rm 206

Renaissance One - PS 26

1 East 32nd Street,

Paterson, NJ 07514

973-321-0490

jmontijo@paterson.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kristie Alessandra

(2+4+5) Rm-103

Paterson Charter School

276 Wabash Ave.

Paterson, NJ 07503

(973) 345-4400

kristie.alessandra@pcsst.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Karen Janes

8th Grade - Rm 303

Paterson P.S. #24

50 19th Avenue

Paterson, NJ. 07513

973-321-1000

kjanes@paterson.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Kathleen Hanrahan

5th/6th Grade - Rm 212

Paterson School for Science & Tech

276 Wabash Avenue

Paterson, NJ. 07503

973-345-4400

Kathleen.hanrahan@pcsst.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Megan Anderson

Grades 3-5 - Rm B4

Paterson PS 26

1 East 32nd Street

Paterson, NJ 07514

(973)-321-0260

andersonm@paterson.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Wanda I. Cruz

Grade 9 – 12 - Library

Eastside High School

150 Park Avenue

Paterson, NJ 07501

973-321-2488

wcruz@paterson.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST