MOHAWK

Britney Streeter

Reading - Rm #180

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave

Mohawk, NY 13407

315-866-4851 X 71180

bstreeter@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Samantha Long

1st Grade - Rm 131

Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Avenue

Mohawk, NY 13407

315-866-4851 X.71131

slong@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amy Brien

1st Grade-Rm 128

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave.

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315) 866 4851 X. 71128

abrien@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Molly Ciallelo

Kindergarten - Rm 212

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave.

Mohawk, NY 13407

315-866-4851

Mciallelo@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Angela Rorick

2nd Grade - Room 113

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave.

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315)866-4851 ext. 71113

arorick@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Taunya Parks-Jones

Room 210

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave.

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315) 866-4851 X-71210

t.parks-jones@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Judware

1st Grade-Rm 125

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave.

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315) 866 4851 X. 71125

mjudware@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Julie Ball

2nd Grade-Room 215

Harry M. Fisher

Elementary School

10 Fisher Avenue

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315)866-4851 ext. 71215

jball@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kim Obreza

2nd Gr - Rm 118

Fisher Elementary School

10 Fisher Ave.,

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315)866-4851 ext. 71118

kobreza@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Martha Higgins

Pre-k -Rm.109

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315)866-4851 ext. 7109

mhiggins@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Colleen Reitz

2nd Grade - Rm 217

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Avenue

Mohawk, NY. 13407

(315) 866-4851

creitz@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kerri Brownrigg

Kindergarten - Rm 204

Harry M. Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave

Mohawk, NY 13407

315- 866-4851

kbrownrigg@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss. Jenna Hathaway

2nd Grade- Rm 112

Harry M. Fisher Elementary School

10 Fisher Ave

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315)-866-4851 ex 71112

jhathaway@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kaitlin Tibbitts

2nd-Grade - Rm 213

Fisher Elementary School

10 Fisher Ave

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315) 866-4851 ext. 71213

ktibbitts@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Laura LiBritz

1st Grade - Rm 140

Fisher Elementary School

10 Fisher Ave

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315) 866-4851 x71140

llibritz@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Candy Darling

First Grade- Rm 129

Harry Fisher Elementary School

10 Fisher Avenue

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315)866-4851 X. 71129

Cdarling@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Shauna Michael

2nd Grade - Rm 1207

Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Ave.

Mohawk, NY 13407

315-866-4851 X. 61207

smichael@cvallyecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Andrea Hitchcock

Pre-k - Room 183

Fisher Elementary School

10 Fisher Avenue

Mohawk, NY 13407

315-866-4851 X. 71183

ahitchcock@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lori Pickett

PreK - Rm. 108

Fisher Elementary

10 Fisher Avenue

Mohawk, NY 13407

(315) 866-4851 x71108

lpickett@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019