Chicago

Mrs. Nancy Wright

Pre-k - Rm 122

Kilmer Elementary

6700 N Greenview

Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 534-2115

nlwright@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Rudnicki

4/5 grade - Rm 209

Seward Academy

4600 S Hermitage Ave

Chicago, IL 60609

773-535-4890

jlrudnicki@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kelly Farrell

1st Grade - Rm 102

Higgins Community Academy

11710 S. Morgan St

Chicago, IL 60643

773-535-5625

kariordan@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Angela Gikas

2nd Grade - Rm 214

Smyser Elementary

4310 N. Melvina

Chicago, IL. 60634

773- 534-3711

Aogikas@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Amy Im

4/5th grade - Rm 206

Little Village Elementary

2620 S Lawndale Ave,

Chicago, IL 60623

(773) 534-1880

aaim@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Esmeralda Soto

7th to 12th - Rm 205

Marine Leadership Academy

1920 N Hamlin Ave

Chicago, Illinois 60647

773-534-4970

eesoto@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Tyieashia Skipper

6th Grade- Rm 214

Deneen School of Excellence

7257 S. State St

Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 535-3035

tpskipper@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Courtney Banks

4th Grade - Rm 316

George Leland

512 S. LaVergne

Chicago, IL 60644

773-534-6340

crbanks@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Sandtricia Dean

3rd-4th Gr - Rm 201

Cambridge Classical Academy

4622 S. King Drive

Chicago, IL 60653

(773) 891-5130

dean@cambridgeca.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Jessica Mamola

7th Grade - Rm 410

Smyser Elementary

4310 North Melvina Avenue

Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 534-3711

jmamola@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Danielle Spiekhout

5-8 Grade - Rm 206

Armour Elementary

950 W. 33rd Place

Chicago, IL 60608

773.535.4530

dspiekhout@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kymberley Kyles-Pickett

Pre K - Room 111

George Leland School

512 South Lavergne Avenue

Chicago, IL 60644

(773) 534 6340

kkkyles@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Corinne Murphy

Kindergarten - Rm 105

Higgins Community Academy

11710 S. Morgan Street

Chicago, IL 60643

773-535-5625

cmurphy24@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST