Chicago

Esmeralda Soto

7th to 12th - Rm 205

Marine Leadership Academy

1920 N Hamlin Ave

Chicago, Illinois 60647

773-534-4970 ext 44971

eesoto@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Rudnicki

4/5 grade - Rm 209

Seward Academy

4600 S Hermitage Ave

Chicago, IL 60609

773-535-4890

jlrudnicki@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kymberley Kyles-Pickett

Pre K - Room 111

George Leland School

512 South Lavergne Avenue

Chicago, IL 60644

(773) 534 6340 X. 20416

kkkyles@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Danielle Spiekhout

5-8 Grade - Rm 206

Armour Elementary

950 W. 33rd Place

Chicago, IL 60608

773.535.4530

dspiekhout@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Courtney Banks

4th Grade - Rm 316

George Leland

512 S. LaVergne

Chicago, IL 60644

773-534-6340

crbanks@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Angela Gikas

2nd Grade - Rm 214

Smyser Elementary

4310 N. Melvina

Chicago, IL. 60634

773- 534-3711

Aogikas@cps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019