MARYLAND

Mrs. Aimee Conway

8th Grade – Rm C216

Rosa Parks Middle School

19200 Olney Mill Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

240-740-3300

Aimee_R_Conway@mcpsmd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Cole Bishop

9th-12th Gr - Rm 315

Green Street Academy

125 N Hilton Street

Baltimore, MD 21229

(443) 642-2068

cjbishop@bcps.k12.md.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Tova Markowitz

pre-k - Room 151

Hampstead Elementary

3737 Shiloh Rd.

Hampstead, MD 21074

410-751-3420

tova.markowitz@carrollk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amber Sewell

MS - Rm CG11

Lindale middle

415 Andover Rd,

Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

410-691-4344

asewell@aacps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Melissa Wong

2nd + 3rd Gr. - Rm 314

Bayard Rustin Elementary School

332 W Edmonston Drive,

Rockville, MD 20852

(240) 740-4320

Melissa_T_Wong@mcpsmd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Charlane Huffman

Pre K 3 - Rm 107

Oak Grove Classical Christian School

2416 Creswell Road

Bel Air, MD 21015

(410) 734-6111

chuffman@oakgroveclassical.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Stacey Reed

9th-12th grade -- Rm 326

Green Street Academy

125 North Hilton St

Baltimore, MD 21229

443-642-2068

SMReed@bcps.k12.md.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jane Brooks

6th Grade - Rm 104

Oak Grove Classical Christian School

2416 Creswell Road

Bel Air, MD 21015

(410) 734-6111

jbrooks@oakgroveclassical.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Donovan Collins

9-12 grade - Rm 225

Gwynn Park High

13800 Brandywine Rd,

Brandywine, MD 20613

(301) 372-0140 X 83548

Donovan.collins@pgcps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Karen McCabe

7th Grade - Rm B-3

Pocomoke Middle

800 8th Street

Pocomoke, MD 21851

410-632-5150

klmccabe@worcesterk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms. Elisabeth Capiotis

8th Grade - Rm C233

Old Mill Middle North

610 Patriot Lane

Millersville, MD 21108

410-969-5950

ecapiotis@aacps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Christine Coppage

Grade 5 - Rm 3

South Shore Elementary

1376 Fairfield Loop Rd,

Crownsville, MD 21032

410-222-3865

ccoppage@aacps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms. Ann Strozyk

Grades 6-12

Howard County Conservancy

10520 Old Frederick Road

Woodstock, MD 21163

410.465.8877 X102

ann_strozyk@hcpss.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020