BUTNER

Ms. Heather Mann

Kindergarten ~ Room 1

Butner-Stem Elementary School

201 E. D. Street

Butner, NC 27509

919-575-6947

mannh@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tiah Cooper

1st grade - Room 5

Butner Stem Elementary School

201 E D St

Butner, NC 27509

919-575-6947

coopert@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Deanna Blair

1st Grade-Room #7

Butner-Stem Elementary School

201 East D Street

Butner, NC 27509

(919)575-6947

blaird@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tonee Bullock

First Grade/ Room 8

Butner-Stem Elementary School

201 East D Street

Butner, NC 27507

(919)575-6947

bullockt@gcs.k12nc.is

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Sonya Holloway

Kindergarten - Room 2

Butner Stem Elementary

201 East D street

Butner NC, 27509

(919) 575-6947

holloways@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Danielle Labrada

First Grade - Rm 6

Butner-Stem Elementary

201 E D Street

Butner, NC 27509

919-575-4650

labradad@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Zoraida Teissonniere

Kindergarten Room~3.

Butner-Stem Elementary

201 East D St.

Butner, NC 27509

919-575-4650

teissonnierez@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Pam Tillotson

Media

Butner-Stem Elementary

201 East D Street

Butner, NC 27509

919-575-6947

tillotsonp@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019