GEORGIA

Mrs. Windy Stanford

History - Room 608

Long County High School

1844 Georgia Highway 57

Ludowici, Georgia 31316

(912) 545 - 2135

wstanford@longcountyschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amber Lazenby

5th Grade - Room 708

North Harlem Elementary

360 W. Tripp Street

Harlem, GA 30814

706.556.5995

amber.lazenby@ccboe.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Heather Bryan

1st Grade- Rm. 518

Putnam County Primary

162 Old Glenwood Springs Rd.

Eatonton, GA 31024

(706) 485-5141

heather_bryan@putnam.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lacey Gordon

9th + 10th grade - Rm 332

Madison County High School

600 Madison St.

Danielsville, GA 30633

706-795-2197

lgordon@madison.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Rachel Horne

Kindergarten - Rm A269

Whitlow Elementary School

3655 Castleberry Road

Cumming, GA, 30040

(678)965-5090 X. 370269

rhorne@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Heather Oller

K,1,&2 - Rm 11

Heard Mixon Elementary School

14110 HWY 36

Covington, GA 30014

(770) 784-2980

oller.heather@newton.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Shannon Davis

6th Grade - Rm 612

Franklin County Middle School

485 Turkey Creek Road

Carnesville, GA 30521

(706) 384-4581

shannon.davis@franklin.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Dana Snyder

1st Grade - Rm 104

McGarrah Elementary School

2201 Lake Harbin Road.

Morrow, GA. 30260

(770) 968-2910

dana.snyder@clayton.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Ashley Greenway

3rd Grade – Rm 501

Adairsville Elementary

118 N. Franklin Street

Adairsville, GA 30103

770-606-5840

ashley.greenway@bartow.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Elizabeth Waldron

3rd Grade – Rm 408

Sumter County Elementary

438 Bumphead Road

Americus, GA 31719

(229) 924-7835

ewaldron@sumterschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Caralena Luthi

8th Grade - Rm 129

West Jackson Middle School

400 Gum Springs Church Rd

Jefferson, GA. 30549

(706) 654-2775 X. 23129

cluthi@jcss.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Katie Mayfield

Pre-K through 5th grade

Ellijay Elementary School

32 McCutchen St

Ellijay GA. 30540

(706) 276-5020

katie.mayfield@gilmerschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Joy McCook

12th grade - Rm 705

Bradwell Institute

100 Pafford Street

Hinesville, GA. 31313

912-876-6121

Jmccook@liberty.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Heather Webb

4th Grade - Rm 1.077

CJ Hicks Elementary

1300 Pine Log Road

Conyers, GA 30012

(770) 483-4410

HWebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kimberly Southers

1st Grade - Rm 323

Northside Elementary School

1815 Chestnut Ave #4699

Tifton, GA. 31794

229-387-2423

Kimberly.southers@tiftschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Anna Stevens

4th grade - Rm 3.266

Jackson Elementary

1970 Sever Rd

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

770-682-4200

Anna_Stevens@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Angel Harlin

4th Grade - Rm E236

Godley Station School

2135 Benton Blvd.

Savannah, GA 31407

(912)395-6000 X.7775236

Angel.Harlin@sccpss.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sydney Poe

2nd Grade - Rm R4

LK Moss Elementary

1707 Pineville Road

Buena Vista, GA 31803

(229)-649-5567

poe.sydney@marion.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Dedra Walker-Howard

5th Grade - Rm 1.326

Margaret Winn Holt Elementary

588 Old Snellville Highway

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

(678) 376 8600

dedra_walker_howard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Sommier Thomas

8th grade - Rm F1

Randolph Clay Middle

3451 GA-266

Cuthbert, GA 39840

229-732-2790

sommier.thomas@sowegak12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Carol Bennett

2nd Grade - Rm 411

Diamond Lakes Elementary

4153 Windsor Spring Road

Hepbzibah, GA 30815

(706) 771-2881

benneca@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Karyn Miller

3rd Grade - Rm 707

Clearview Elementary School

1905 South Davis Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 812 7968

millerkl@troup.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Richard White

6-8th Grades – RM 74

Daniell Middle

2900 Scott Road

Marietta, GA 30066

678-594-8048

richard.white@cobbk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Heather Goss

5th Grade - Rm 411

Lyman Hall Elementary

2150 Memorial Park Drive

Gainesville, GA 30504

770-534-7044 Ext. 2411

heather.goss@hallco.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST