GEORGIA

Mrs. Windy Stanford

History - Room 608

Long County High School

1844 Georgia Highway 57

Ludowici, Georgia 31316

(912) 545 - 2135

wstanford@longcountyschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Karyn Miller

3rd Grade - Rm 707

Clearview Elementary School

1905 South Davis Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 812 7968

millerkl@troup.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Heather Bryan

1st Grade- Rm. 518

Putnam County Primary School

162 Old Glenwood Springs Rd.

Eatonton, GA 31024

(706) 485-5141

heather_bryan@putnam.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lacey Gordon

9th + 10th grade - Rm 332

Madison County High School

600 Madison St.

Danielsville, GA 30633

706-795-2197

lgordon@madison.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Heather Goss

5th Grade - Rm 411

Lyman Hall Elementary

2150 Memorial Park Drive

Gainesville, GA 30504

770-534-7044 Ext. 2411

heather.goss@hallco.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Angel Harlin

4th Grade - Rm E236

Godley Station School

2135 Benton Blvd.

Savannah, GA 31407

(912)395-6000 X.7775236

Angel.Harlin@sccpss.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Caralena Luthi

8th Grade - Rm 129

West Jackson Middle School

400 Gum Springs Church Rd

Jefferson, GA. 30549

(706) 654-2775 X. 23129

cluthi@jcss.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Elizabeth Waldron

3rd Grade – Rm 408

Sumter County Elementary

438 Bumphead Road

Americus, GA 31719

(229) 924-7835

ewaldron@sumterschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Sara Blankenship

Third Grade - Room 407

Hampton Elementary School

10 Central Ave

Hampton, Ga 30228

770-946-4345 x407

sara.blankenship@henry.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Joy McCook

12th grade - Rm 705

Bradwell Institute

100 Pafford Street

Hinesville, GA. 31313

912-876-6121

Jmccook@liberty.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amber Lazenby

5th Grade - Room 708

North Harlem Elementary

360 W. Tripp Street

Harlem, GA 30814

706.556.5995

amber.lazenby@ccboe.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Jessica Sullivan

3rd Grade - Rm 606

Mattie Wells Elementary

101 Mattie Wells Dr

Macon, GA, 31217

(478) 742-5959. X 102

jsullivan@jones.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Rachel Horne

Kindergarten - Rm A269

Whitlow Elementary School

3655 Castleberry Road

Cumming, GA, 30040

(678)965-5090 X. 370269

rhorne@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Heather Oller

K,1,&2 - Rm 11

Heard Mixon Elementary School

14110 HWY 36

Covington, GA 30014

(770) 784-2980

oller.heather@newton.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Shannon Davis

6th Grade - Rm 612

Franklin County Middle School

485 Turkey Creek Road

Carnesville, GA 30521

(706) 384-4581

shannon.davis@franklin.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Dana Snyder

1st Grade - Rm 104

McGarrah Elementary School

2201 Lake Harbin Road.

Morrow, GA. 30260

(770) 968-2910

dana.snyder@clayton.k12.ga.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019