IOWA

Ms Becky Jones-Webb

9-12th Gr - Rm 110

Clarke Community High

800 N. Jackson Street.

Osceola, IA 50213

641-342-6505 x518

bwebb@clarke.k12.ia.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss. Lea Kunkel

Kindergarten, Library

Blakesburg Elementary

407 Wilson Street

Blakesburg, IA 52536

641-938-2202

lea.kunkel@rocketsk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Patty Willadsen

1st Grade - Rm 127

Pineveiw Elementary

1510 Washington Ave.

Iowa Falls, IA 50126

641-648-6410

pwilladsen@ifacadets.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Nicki Burlage

3rd grade - Rm 34

Francis Marion Intermediate

2301 3rd Ave

Marion, IA. 52302

319-373-4766 X 5110

nburlage@marion-isd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Elly Boeckman

K + 1st Gr - Rm 206

Lincoln Elementary School

711 West Mamie Eisenhower

Boone, IA 50036

515-433-0800

eboeckman@boone.k12.ia.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Sasha Lundquist

5th grade - Rm 210

John F. Kennedy Catholic School

1627 W. 42nd St.

Davenport, IA 52806

563-391-3030 x.137

sasha.lundquist@kennedy-dav.pvt.k12.ia.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Emily (Emma) Ziemke

4th grade - Rm 35

Cattell Elementary School

3101 E 12th Street.

Des Moines, IA 50316

(515) 242-8403

Emily.ziemke@dmschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lisa Bald

2nd Grade - Rm 201

Grant Wood Elementary

1423 Hillside Drive.

Bettendorf, IA 52722

563-359-8277 X. 4023

lbald@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019