Kaneohe

Donna Kawasaki

6th Grade - Rm G17

Waiahole Elementary School

48-215 Waiahole Valley Road

Kaneohe, HI 96744

808-239-3111

dkawasaki@waiahole.k12.hi.us

donna_kawasaki@notes.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sheila Manuel

1st Grade - Room D3

Waiahole Elementary School

48-215 Waiahole Valley Road

Kaneohe, HI 96744

(808)239-3111

smanuel@waiahole.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Joanne A. Martin

3rd grade – room D26

Kaneohe Elementary School

45-495 Kamehameha Highway

Kaneohe, HI 96744

(808) 305-0000

joanne_martin@notes.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Sharon Bettencourt

2nd Grade - Rm G-15

Waiahole Elementary

48-215 Waiahole Valley Rd.

Kaneohe, HI 96744

(808) 239-3111 x. 235

sbettencourt@waiahole.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Emily Alago

K-6 - Rm F7

Waiahole Elementary

48-215 Waiahole Valley Road

Kaneohe, HI. 96744

(808) 239-3111

ealago@waiahole.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019