ARKANSAS


Mrs. Caitlin Ivary

Grade 2 - Room 167

Ravenwood Elementary

9500 Wren Lane

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907)742-3250

ivary_caitlin@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019


Mrs Celli Whipple

K3 (Preschool)

Agape Academy

701 Napa Valley Drive.

Little Rock, AR 72211

515-370-5969

Cwhipple@agapeacademy.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Amanda Johnson

3rd Grade Rm 309

Morrilton Elementary school

1203 N. St. Joseph

Morrilton , AR. 72110

(501) 354-9443

johnsona@sccsd.k12.ar.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jennifer Lilley

2nd Grade Rm 209

Morrilton Elementary School

1203 N. St. Joseph Street

Morrilton, AR 72110

(501) 354-9443

lilleyj@sccsd.k12.ar.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Celia Wortham

Kindergarten - Rm 116

Dwight Elementary School

1300 W. 2nd Place

Russellville, AR 72801

479-968-3967

celia.wortham@russellvilleschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Melissa Dean

2nd + 3rd + 4th - Rm 203

Morrilton Elementary School

1203 N Saint Joseph,

Morrilton, AR 72110

501-354-9443

cokem@sccsd.k12.ar.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Joy Paul

3rd Grade – Rm 310

Morrilton Elementary School

1203 N. St. Joseph Street

Morrilton, AR 72110

(501)354-9443

paulj@sccsd.k12.ar.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Dixon

3rd Grade - Rm 308

Morrilton Elementary School

1203 N St Joseph Street

Morrilton, Arkansas 72110

(501) 354 9443

mdixon@sccsd.k12.ar.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019