INDIANA

Amy Lovell

Grades K-5 - Rm 103

Mt. Comfort Elementary

5694 W 300 N

Greenfield, IN 46140

317-894-7667 X3103

amy.lovell@mvcsc.k12.in.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Shelby Marchal

K-2 - Rm 207

Columbia Elementary

20 E. Columbia Street

Logansport, Indiana 46947

574-753-3432 x60207

marchals@lcsc.k12.in.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lori Reynolds

8th Gr - Rm 121

West Vigo Middle School

4750 W. Sarah Meyers Dr.

West Terre Haute, IN 47885

(812)462-4358

lori.reynolds@vigoschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tamara Smith

3rd Grade - Room 9

Wea Ridge Elementary

1333 East 430 South

Lafayette, IN 47909

765 471 9321 x 1789

tdsmith@tsc.k12.in.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Meagan Miller

2nd Grade - Rm B116

Grassy Creek Elementary

2111 Sheek Road

Greenwood, IN 46143

317-535-3980

memiller@cpcsc.k12.in.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Maria Espinoza

Pre-k. - 4B

St. Casimir Catholic School

4329 S. Cameron Ave.

Hammond, IN 46327

(219) 932-2686 X.7016

mespinoza@stcasschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Amanda Poynter

K - Rm 111

East Side Elementary

810 E. Main Cross

Edinburgh, IN 46124

(317) 526-9771 ex.3111

apoynter@ecsc.k12.in.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Megan Tiscareno

Grades. 9-12

George Rogers Clark Middle High

1921 Davis Avenue,

Whiting, IN 46394

219-659-3522 X1238

Mrtiscareno@hammond.k12.in.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019