Elwood

Mrs. Jennifer Bauer

4th Grade - Rm 14

Elwood School

409 N. Chicago Ave.

Elwood, IL 60421

(815)-423-5588

j.bauer@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Sandra DeMaso

3rd Grade - Rm 9

Elwood School

409 N. Chicago Ave.

Elwood, IL. 60421

(815) 423 5588

s.demaso@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Katherine Smith

6th - 8th gr - Rm 31

Elwood CCSD #203

409 N Chicago Avenue

Elwood, IL 60421

(815) 423 - 5588

k.smith@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kari Rea

6th-8th - Room 36

Elwood School

409 N Chicago Ave

Elwood, IL 60421

815-423-5588

K.rea@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms April Flaws

Kindergarten-Rm 10

Elwood School

409 N. Chicago Ave

Elwood, IL 60421

815-423-558

a.flaws@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Christy Forsythe

6th-8th Gr - Rm 21

Elwood CCSD #203

409 N. Chicago Ave

Elwood, IL 60421

(815) 423-5588

c.forsythe@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Theresa Rompala

6th - 8th grade - Rm 34

Elwood CCSD #203

409 N Chicago Ave

Elwood, IL 60421

815-423-5588

t.rompala@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Stacy Ruzich

6th - 8th Gr - Rm 30

Elwood CCSD #203

409 N Chicago Avenue

Elwood, IL 60421

(815) 423 - 5588

s.ruzich@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Karen Ditzler

6th - 8th Gr - Rm 33

Elwood CCSD #203

409 N Chicago Avenue

Elwood, IL 60421

(815) 423 - 5588

k.ditzler@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Doug Krop

K - 8th grade GYM

Elwood CCSD #203

409 N Chicago Avenue

Elwood, IL 60421

(815) 423 - 5588

d.krop@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST