Bronx

Ms Laura Restagno

2nd grade

P.S. 103

4125 Carpenter Avenue

Bronx, NY 10466

(718) 655-0261

LRestagno@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Vanessa Ferreira

Pre - K

Garden of Learning And Discovery

1434 Ogden Avenue, Bronx, NY, 10452

718-583-8975

Vferreira@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Stephanie Flete

4th Grade-Room 303D

P.S. 463X Urban Scholars

1180 Tinton Avenue

Bronx, NY 10456

(718) 842-8133

sflete@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Danielle Klein

Kindergarten - RM 109

P.S. 18

502 Morris Avenue

Bronx, NY 10451

(718) 567-4353

dklein13@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Erin Dietz

3rd-5th Gr - Rm 317

PS 103 / The Hector Fontanez

4125 Carpenter Ave

Bronx, NY 10466

(718) 655-0261

edietz2@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Courtney O’Grady

1st Grade - Rm T6

P.S. 108

1166 Neill Ave

Bronx, NY. 10461

(718) 863-9829

Cogrady@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Bonnie Ortiz

5th Grade - Rm 301B

Urban Scholars Community School

1180 Tinton Avenue

Bronx, NY 10456

(718) 842-8133

BOrtiz7@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Erika Parker

K - 5i - Rm 100

P.S. 246x Poe Center

2641 Grand Concourse,

Bronx, NY, 10468

(718) 584-6764

eparker6@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST