ALABAMA

Kathy Frizzelle

Kindergarten - Room 41

Bridgeport Elementary School

1014 Jacobs Avenue,

Bridgeport, AL. 35740

256-495-3147 X4

frizzellek@jacksonk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

LaShaunda M. Harris

12th Grade - Rm 236

Jefferson Davis High

3420 Carter Hill Road,

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3714

Lashaunda.harris@mps.k12.al.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Donna Davis

3rd Gr - Rm 221

FE Burleson Elementary

1100 Bethel Road NE

Hartselle, AL. 35640

256-773-2411. X 14056

Donna.davis@hartselletigers.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Kimberlee Russell

3rd/4th Grade - Rm 34

Bible Methodist Christian

1355 Chula Vista Drive

Pell City, AL 35125

(205) 338-3012

kimberlee.russell@gbs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lisa Frostick

9-12th Grade - Rm 1122

Sipsey Valley High School.

15815 Romulus Road

Buhl, AL 35446

(205)342-2850 X. 6434

lafrostick@tcss.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Erica Evans

2nd Grade - Rm 202

Robertsdale Elementary

1 Cub Drive

Robertsdale, AL 36567

251-947-4003

eevans@bcbe.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Ashley Campbell

2nd & 3rd Grade - Rm 5

Meadowview Christian School

1512 Old Orville Road

Selma AL 36701

334-872-8448

acampbell.mcs@outlook.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST