ALABAMA

Kristy Allbritton

1st Grade - E106

South Lamar School

300 SLS Road

Millport, AL 35576

205-662-4411

kallbritton@lamarcouontyboe.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Charli Moore

K - E105

South Lamar School

300 SLS Road. ,

Millport, AL 35576

205-662-4411 ext. 5305

cmoore@lamarcountyboe.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Ashley Campbell

2nd & 3rd Grade - Rm 5

Meadowview Christian School

1512 Old Orville Road

Selma AL 36701

334-872-8448

acampbell.mcs@outlook.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Laura Hoomes

Kindergarten

Mt. Carmel Elementary

335 Homer Nance Road

Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 851-4660 (ext. 26121)

lhoomes@mcssk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lisa Frostick

9-12th Grade - Rm 1122

Sipsey Valley High School.

15815 Romulus Road

Buhl, AL 35446

(205)342-2850 X. 6434

lafrostick@tcss.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kristi Ables

3rd Grade - Room E209

South Lamar School

300 SLS Road

Millport, AL 35576

(205)662-4411 x5409

kables@lamarcountyboe.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Malin Freeman

5th Grade - Rm E203

South Lamar School

300 SLS Road

Millport, AL 35576

(205) 662-4411 x. 5403

mfreeman@lamarcountyboe.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Kimberlee Russell

3rd/4th Grade - Rm 34

Bible Methodist Christian School

1355 Chula Vista Drive

Pell City, AL 35125

(205) 338-3012

kimberlee.russell@gbs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Courtney Shaw

2nd Grade - Rm E107

South Lamar School

300 SLS Road

Millport, AL 35576

(205) 662-4411 x5307

cshaw@lamarcountyboe.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ronda Gamble

6-8th Grade - Rm 204

Davis-Emerson Middle

1500 Bulldog BLVD

Cottondale, AL 35453

(205)342-2750

rgamble@tcss.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019