ALABAMA

Ms. Olivia McMurtrey

Pre-K-3rd Gr - Rm 7

Underwood Elementary

4725 Highway 157

Florence, AL 35633

(256) 764-8939

Olivia.McMurtrey@lcschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Kimberlee Russell

3rd/4th Grade - Rm 34

Bible Methodist Christian

1355 Chula Vista Drive

Pell City, AL 35125

(205) 338-3012

kimberlee.russell@gbs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Lisa Frostick

9-12th Grade - Rm 1122

Sipsey Valley High School.

15815 Romulus Road

Buhl, AL 35446

(205)342-2850

lafrostick@tcss.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

LaShaunda M. Harris

12th Grade - Rm 236

Jefferson Davis High

3420 Carter Hill Road,

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3714

Lashaunda.harris@mps.k12.al.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Erica Evans

2nd Grade - Rm 202

Robertsdale Elementary

1 Cub Drive

Robertsdale, AL 36567

251-947-4003

eevans@bcbe.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Joan Prance

Kindergarten

Brindlee Mountain Primary

1050 Scant City Road

Guntersville, AL. 35976

256-857-5120

pranceje@marshallk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Haley Thomason

6th Grade - Rm 148

Guntersville MIddle School

901 Sunset Drive

Guntersville, AL 35976

(256)582-5182

haleythomason@gcboe.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Donna Davis

3rd Gr - Rm 221

FE Burleson Elementary

1100 Bethel Road NE

Hartselle, AL. 35640

256-773-2411.

Donna.davis@hartselletigers.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kathy Frizzelle

Kindergarten - Rm 41

Bridgeport Elementary

1014 Jacobs Avenue,

Bridgeport, AL. 35740

256-495-3147

frizzellek@jacksonk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST