ALABAMA

Ms Melissa Baker

9-12 Grades

Theodore High School

6201 Swedetown road

 Theodore   AL   36582

251-221-3351 

msbaker@mcpss.com

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Kathy Frizzelle

Kindergarten - Rm 41

Bridgeport Elementary 

1014 Jacobs Avenue, 

Bridgeport,   AL.  35740

256-495-3147 

frizzellek@jacksonk12.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mrs. Erica Evans

2nd Grade - Rm 202

Robertsdale Elementary 

1 Cub Drive

Robertsdale,   AL   36567

251-947-4003

eevans@bcbe.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Ms. Olivia McMurtrey

Pre-K-3rd Gr - Rm 7

Underwood Elementary

4725 Highway 157

Florence,   AL  35633

(256) 764-8939

Olivia.McMurtrey@lcschools.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Paige Westerheid

1st Grade / A8

Richland Elementary

770 S Yarbrough Farms Blvd. 

Auburn,    AL    36830

334-887-1980

pewesterheid@auburnschools.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

LaShaunda M. Harris

12th Grade - Rm 236

Jefferson Davis High

3420 Carter Hill Road, 

Montgomery,   AL   36111

334-269-3714

Lashaunda.harris@mps.k12.al.us

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Miss Kimberlee Russell

3rd/4th Grade - Rm 34

Bible Methodist Christian 

1355 Chula Vista Drive

Pell City,   AL   35125

(205) 338-3012

kimberlee.russell@gbs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 

Mrs. Amanda Mikell

Kindergarten-Rm 4

Bagley Elementary 

8581 Tate Mill Road

Dora,   AL   35062

(205) 379 2500   

amikell@jefcoed.com

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mrs. Kabrina Lester

Grade 4 / Rm 10

Childersburg Elementary

235 Pinecrest Drive,

 Childersburg,   AL   35044

(256) 315-5525

kabrina.lester@tcboe.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Jenny Smith

Kindergarten - Rm B31

Green Valley Elementary 

3200 Old Columbiana Road 

Hoover,  AL  35226

(205) 439-2500

jesmith@hoover.k12.al.us

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Donna Davis

3rd Gr - Rm 221

FE Burleson Elementary 

1100 Bethel Road NE

Hartselle,     AL.   35640

256-773-2411.  

Donna.davis@hartselletigers.org 

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Taryn Brodie

2nd Grade - Rm 357

Wetumpka Elementary 

510 Micanopy Street

Wetumpka,   AL   36092

(334) 567-4323

Taryn.brodie@elmoreco.com

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Lisa Frostick

 9-12th Grade - Rm 1122

Sipsey Valley High School.

 15815 Romulus Road

Buhl,  AL  35446 

(205)342-2850 

lafrostick@tcss.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST