CALIFORNIA

Ms Miranda Kershaw

Grade: 9th-12th. Rm - WL-3

California High School

9870 Broadmoor Drive

San Ramon, CA 94583

925-803-3200 extension 24370

mkershaw@srvusd.net

MY CURRENT SUPPLY WISHLIST

Pamela Burk

SDC - Room 9

Hazel M. Bailey Primary School

1691 Q Street

Firebaugh, CA 93622

(559) 659-1421 X. 2009

pburk@fldusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Melissa Goodin

6th Grade - Rm B13

Mountain View Middle School

13130 Morrison St.

Moreno Valley, CA. 92553

(951) 571 4240 X. 22113

mgoodin@mvusd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Zulema Bernal

3rd Grade - Rm 2

Purche Avenue Elementary

13210 Purche Ave

Gardena, CA 90249

(310) 323-3184 X 2202

zulema.x.bernal@lausd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Karley Umoru

3rd grade - Room 11

Fairmont Elementary School

724 Kearney Street

El Cerrito, CA 94530

(510) 231-1148 x29211

kumoru@wccusd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Anna Gin

6th Grade - Room 223

James Denman Middle School

241 Oneida Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94112

415-469-4535 X. 3223

gina1@sfusd.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Suzanne Carter

9-12 - Rm # B240

Etiwanda High School

13500 Victoria Ave.

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

(909) 899-2531 xt. 3020

suzanne.carter@cjuhsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Susan Vopat

K - 2nd - Rm 13

Anna M. Hause Elementary School

1015 Carnation Lane

Beaumont, CA 92223

(951) 769-1674 ext 112213

svopat@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kimberly Bradbury

6th grade - Rm 10

Paularino Elementary School

1060 Paularino Ave.,

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

714-424-7950 x5362

kbradbury@nmusd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Laura Garcia

5th Grade - Room 22

Walnut Park Elementary school

2642 Olive Street

Walnut Park, CA 90255

(323) 588-3145 X. 22

Lxg3326@lausd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Sunny Sprugasci

3rd Grade - Room 27

Stonebrae Elementary School

28761 Hayward Blvd.

Hayward, CA 94542

(510) 723-3910 x32227

srutgers@husd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Katie Fields

5th Grade - Rm 216

Todd Academy

25105 Mayhew Canyon Rd.

Corona, CA 92883

(951) 736-7035

kfields@cnusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alexa Lepp

5th Grade - Rm 320

High Desert School

3620 Antelope Woods Road

Acton, CA. 93510

(661) 269 0310 X.320

alepp@aadusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Hernandez

K-3rd Gr - Rm 29

FDR Elementary

3533 Marine Ave

Lawndale, CA 90260

(310) 675-1121 X.57029

rosey_hernandez@lawndalesd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Margot Warner

K - Rm 21

Melbourne Elementary

21314 Claretta Ave

Lakewood, CA 90715

562-229-7885

Margot.warner@abcusd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Haley Crampton-Saldana

Grade 4 - Rm 2

Rod Kelley Elementary

8755 Kern Ave

Gilroy, CA 95020

669-205-4700

Federico.Saldana@gilroyunified.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Patricia Judd

6th Grade - Room 162

Chalone Peaks Middle School

667 Meyer Street

King City, CA. 93930

831-385-4400 ext. 7162

pjudd@kcusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Tracey Rodriguez

5th Grade - Room 26

DJ Sedgwick Elementary School

19200 Phil Lane

Cupertino, CA 95014

408-242-3103 x 79226

Rodriguez_tracey@cusdk8.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Terrah Carroll

K-6 - Rm - B-5

Condit Elementary

1750 N. Mountain Ave

Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 398-0300 x 56205

tcarroll@cusd.claremont.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Debi Horanian

2nd Grade -Room 34

H.M. Bailey Primary

1691 Q Street

Firebaugh, Ca. 93622

(559) 659-1421 Rm. 34

dtjaden@fldusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Ann Tarnay

4th Grade - Rm 23

Meyler St. Elementary School

1123 W 223rd St.

Torrance, CA 90502

310-328-3910

akt9741@lausd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jana Schmitt

2nd Grade - Rm 16

Peter J. Shields Elementary

10434 Georgetown Drive

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 294-9169 X 635216

jschmitt@fcusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Melissa Fink

9th/12th Grade - Rm 555

Temescal Canyon High School

28755 El Toro Rd.

Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

(951) 253-7250 x. 3555

Melissa.fink@leusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Deeneice Goodson

Kindergarten - Rm. K109

Harada Elementary School

12884 Oakdale Rd.

Eastvale, CA 92880

(951) 739-6820 Ext. 2409

Dgoodson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lezlie Sheskey

1st Grade - Rm # 16

Lake Mathews Elementary School

12252 Blackburn Road,

Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 352- 5520 ext. 43516

lsheskey@rusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Audrey Lopez Abrica

6th Grade- Rm 37

Sycamore Elementary School

340 N Main Street

Orange, CA 92868

(714)997-6277 X. 7137

audrey.lopez@orangeusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lauren Stokes

3rd grade - Room 3

Washington Elementary School

4402 Oakdale Rd.

Winton, CA 95388

209-358-5679

lstokes@mrsd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Christine Borrero

Second Grade - Rm 303

Halecrest Elementary School District

475 East J Street

Chula Vista, CA 91910

619 - 421 0771, ext. 697595

christine.borrero@cvesd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Nicole Thompson

First Grade - Rm 32

Las Palmas Elementary

1101 Calle Puente

San Clemente, CA. 92672

(949) 234-5333

nnthompson@capousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Vicky Reyes

Kindergarten - Rm 12

Baker Elementary

12043 Exline St.

El Monte, CA 91732

(626) 652 4705 x6712

vreyes@mtviewschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Maria Gresham

9-12 Grade-Rm 5 Art

Public Safety Academy

1482 E. Enterprise

San Bernardino, CA 92408

909-709-2941

mgresham@psasb.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Lisa Douglas

Fifth Grade - Rm 301

William Collier Elementary

20150 Mayhall Drive

Wildomar, CA 92595

951/253-7630

Lisa.Douglas@leusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kelli Weiss

TK-6th - Room 26

Crestview Elementary School

900 Crosby Ave,

Simi Valley, CA 93065

805-520-6715

kelli.weiss@simivalleyusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Joya Brandon,

ELA - Rm. 218

San Leandro High School

2200 Bancroft Ave.

San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 618 4600 X. 2218

jbrandon@slusd.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Beverly Johnson

Kindergarten-Room 6

Lincoln Elementary

374 E North Ave

Reedley, CA 93654

559-305-7240

johnson-b@kcusd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Denise King

11th Grade - Rm 8

Renaissance Valley Academy

105 N. Girard St.

Hemet, CA 92544

(951)225-7150

denise.king@springscs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Josie Tucker

4th, 5th, 6th Gr – Rm 24

Arovista Elementary

900 Eadington Dr.

Brea, CA 92821

(714) 529-2185 X 5024

jtucker@bousd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Courtney Murphy

9th - 12th Gr - Rm 223

Sequoia High School

1201 Brewster Ave

Redwood City, CA. 94062

(650) 367 9780 X.69223

cmurphy@seq.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Melissa Edsall

7th/8th Grade - Rm B5

Douglass Middle School

525 Granada Dr.

Woodland, CA 95776

(530)666-2191

melissa.edsall@wjusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Maria Castillo

1st Grade- Rm 27

Rosa Parks Learning Center

8855 Noble Avenue

North Hills, CA 91343

818-895-9620 X 227

msc4373@lausd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jennifer Young

4th Grade - Rm 204

Audubon Elementary

841 Gull Avenue

Foster City, CA 94404

650-312-7500 X 5009

jwyoung@smfc.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Nicole Elmore

7th Grade - Rm 204

River Heights Intermediate

7227 Scholar Way

Eastvale, CA 92880

(951) 738-2155

Nicole.elmore@cnusd.k12.ca.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Denise Emerson

Preschool – Rm 19

Burbank Boulevard Elementary

12215 Albers Street

North Hollywood, CA 91607

818/763-6497

Dmh0135@lausd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Liz Marne

3rd Grade - Rm 24

Mayall Academy

16701 Mayall Street

North Hills, CA 91343

(818) 363-5058

edm2071@lausd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019