KANSAS

Mrs. Lisa Stoss

Pre-K - Rm 203

Inman Elementary

207 North Maple

Inman, KS. 67546

(620) 585-6441

lstoss@usd448.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kody Enlow

6th Grade - Rm 407

Mulvane Middle School

915 N. Westview Drive

Mulvane, KS. 67110

316.777.2022 X.407

kenlow@usd263.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Virginia Pape

Grades 9-12 - Rm E-130

Manhattan High School

2100 Poyntz Avenue

Manhattan, KS 66503

(785) 587-2100 X. 8080

virginiapa@usd383.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Rachel Swope

1st Grade - Rm 102

Rose Hill Primary School

104 S Rose Hill Rd

Rose Hill, KS 67133

316-776-3300

rswope@usd394.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Michelle Medlin

5th Grade - Rm A217

MacArthur Elementary

925 S. Holly

Liberal, KS 67901

(620) 604-1700

michelle.medlin@usd480.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Heather Mosher

7th & 8th Gr - Rm D8

Derby North Middle School

3100 N Rock Road

Derby, KS 67037

(316) 788-8408

hmosher@usd260.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jodi Schumacher

K-4 ~ rm 15

Southwest Elementary

900 W 8th St

Pratt, KS. 67124

620-672-4520

jodi.schumacher@usd382.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST