Eagle River

Mrs. Danae Morgan

2nd Grade, Rm 112

Ravenwood Elementary

9500 Wren Circle

Eagle River, AK 99577

907.742.3250

morgan_danae@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Marci Milwicz

6th Grade – Rm 103

Ravenwood Elementary School

9500 Wren Lane

Eagle River, AK. 99577

(907) 742 3250

milwicz_marci@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jennifer Waisanen

1st Grade - Rm 165

Ravenwood Elementary

9500 Wren Lane

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907) 742-3250

waisanen_jennifer@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Scott Meaders

5th / 6th Gr - Rm 201

Ravenwood Elementary

9500 Wren Ln,

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907) 742-3250

Meaders_Barton@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Erica Arnold

4th Grade - Room 310

Ravenwood Elementary School

9500 Wren Lane

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907) 742-3250

Arnold_erica@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Erin Colgrove

2nd Grade - Rm 111

Ravenwood Elementary School

9500 Wren Cir

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907) 742-3250

colgrove_erin@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Melodie Smith

Kindergarten Room 166

Ravenwood Elementary

9500 Wren Circle

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907)742-3250 no extension

smith_melodie@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Caitlin Ivary

Grade 2 - Room 167

Ravenwood Elementary

9500 Wren Circle

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907) 742-3250

ivary_caitlin@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Shelby Theriault

2nd Grade - Rm 109

Ravenwood Elementary

9500 Wren Lane

Eagle River, AK 99577

(907)742-3250

Theriault_Shelby@asdk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019