Houston, TX

Ms. Maria Shelton

7th grade-Rm 309

Aldine Middle School

14908 Aldine Westfield Rd

Houston, TX 77032

(281) 985-6580

mdshelton@aldineisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lucia Moreno

Grade Pre K - 5 (Rm 38)

Rucker Elementary

5201 Vinett Street

Houston, TX 77017

phone: 713-845-7467

LMORENO2@houstonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Chris Robinson

6th grade - Rm 315

Aldine Middle School

14908 Aldine Westfield Rd

Houston, TX 77032

(281) 985-6580

cmrobinson@aldineisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Miranda Porter

1st Grade - Rm 514

Ginger McNabb Elementary school

743 E Cypresswood Dr

Houston, TX 77373

(281) 891-8690

Mporter@springisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kellie Hernandez

Kindergarten - K Pod

South Belt Elementary

1801 Riverstone Ranch Dr

Houston, TX 77089

+1 (713) 740-5276

Khernandez@pasadenisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Susan Jones

Kindergarten - Rm 187

Parker Elementary

10626 Atwell Drive

Houston TX. 77096

(713) 726-3634

sjones18@houstonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Nickole Burr

1st-5th Grade, Rm 129

Thompson Elementary

220 Casa Grande Drive,

Houston, TX 77060

(281) 878-0333 x26955

ngburr@aldineisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Muriel St Julian

Library

Thompson Elementary

220 Casa Grande Drive,

Houston, TX 77060

(281) 878-0333

mstjulian@aldineisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ashley Sotelo

Pre-K - Rm 194

Parker Elementary

10626 Atwell Drive.

Houston, TX 77096

713-726-3634

asotelo@houstonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Brittany Allen

7th Grade - Rm # B205

Gregory Lincoln Education Center

1101 Taft Street.

Houston, TX 77019

713-942-1400

Brittany.Allen@houstonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019