DETROIT

Stacey Goldman

3rd grade - Rm 208

Edison Elementary

17045 w. Grand River ave

Detroit Michigan 48227

313-852-1066 X 251

Stacey.goldman@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Karen Russell

Kindergarten Room 108

Thomas A Edison Elementary School

17045 Grand River Avenue

Detroit, Michigan 48227

313-852-1066

Karen.russell@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Carolyn Miller

2nd Grade - Rm 119

Roberto Clemente Academy

1551 Beard Street

Detroit, MI. 48209

(313) 849-3489

Carolyn.miller02@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Julie Robb

6th Grade - Rm 110

Cesar Chavez Academy Middle School

6782 Goldsmith

Detroit MI, 48209

313-842-0006 school

Julie.robb@leonagroup.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Heidi Golds

Preschool Teacher- Room 121

Roberto Clemente Learning Academy

1551 Beard

Detroit, Mi 48209

313-849-3489

heidi.golds@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Cassandra Nelson

5th Grade - Rm 210

Thomas A. Edison Elementary School

17045 Grand River Ave.

Detroit, MI. 48227

(313) 852-1066 X. 231

cassandra.nelson@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Demetria Jamison

4th Grade - Rm 210

Edison Elementary School

17045 Grand River Ave.

Detroit, MI 48227

(313) 852-1066

demetria.jamison@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Natelege Sims

4th Grade Room 204

Edison Elementary School

17045 Grand River Ave

Detroit, MI 48227

(313) 852-1066 ext. 249

natelege.sims@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kia Middleton

Grade 3-5 Room 202

Edison Elementary

17045 Grandriver Ave

Detroit MI 48227

(313) 852-1066 ext 245

kia.middleton@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Doneta Webb

K - Room 107

Edison Elementary

17045 Grand River

Detroit, MI 48227

(313) 852-1066

doneta.webb@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs.Kara Kraft

Kindergarten - Rm 107

Dove Academy of Detroit

20001 wexford street

Detroit, MI 48234

313-366-9110

karakraft@choiceschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Candice Jackson

Grade 2 - Room 215

Mann Learning Community

19625 Elmira Street

Detroit, MI 48228

(313) 866-9580

candice.jackson@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Susan Wallace

Kindergarten – Rm 105

Roberto Clemente Academy

1551 Beard Street.

Detroit, MI. 48209

(313) 849-3489 X. 105

susan.wallace@detroitk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019