CHANDLER

Mrs. Julieta Apalategui

5th DLI - Rm 32

CTA - Liberty

550 N Emmett Dr

Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 883-4900 X. 4952

apalategui.julieta@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Cassandra Barcelo

3rd Grade - Rm 13

Chandler Unified School District

1625 E Frye Rd

Chandler, Arizona 85225

(480) 812-7000

barcelo.cassandra@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Sophia Limjoco

K-6 Tech - Room 26

Shumway Leadership Academy

1325 Shumway Avenue

Chandler, Arizona 85225

480-812-7400

Limjoco.sophia@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amy McKinley

Fourth Grade - Rm 15

CTA Goodman Elementary School

2600 West Knox Road

Chandler, AZ 85224

(480)812-9600 x 6945

mckinley.amy@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Katie Guhy

4th grade - Rm 12

Tarwater Elementary

2300 S Gardner Dr.

Chandler, AZ 85286

480-883-4342

Guhy.katie@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amy Shoot

Media Specialist - Library

Shumway Leadership Academy

1325 N. Shumway Ave.

Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 812- 7400 X. 7401

Shoot.amy@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jamie Droeg

Grade K-6 - Computer Lab

Tarwater Elementary

2300 S Gardner Dr

Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 883-4300 ext. 4305

droeg.jamie@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr Jim Chiang

Kindergarten - Rm 2

Tarwater Elementary School

2300 S Gardner Dr.

Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 883-4300

Chiang.chunyi@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Maria Acosta

6th Grade - Rm 47

Galveston Elementary School

661 E. Galveston St.

Chandler, AZ 85225

480-812-6500 X 6577

acosta.maria@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Emelia Block

6th grade - Rm 32

Tarwater Elementary School

2300 S Gardner Dr.,

Chandler, AZ, 85286

480-883-4300 ext. 62

block.emelia@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jamie Ezolt

Kindergarten DLI Teacher

Room 3

Tarwater Elementary School

2300 S. Gardner Drive

Chandler, AZ 85286

480-883-4300

Ezolt.jamie@cusd80.com

FALL 2019 WISHLIST

Mrs. Amanda Quintanar

5th Grade - Rm 26

Galveston Elementary school

661 E. Galveston

Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 812-6500 X. 6549

quintanar.amanda@cusd80.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kristin Dixon

3rd Grade - Rm 22

Summit Academy

1560 W Summit Place

Chandler, AZ. 85224

480-472-3522

kmdixon@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019