Philadelphia

Marian Smith Johnson

7th + 8Th -1st Floor

MYA Middle Years

4725 Fairmount Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19139

215 400-7720

msmithjohnson@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kim Robinson

Kindergarten - Room 2

Thomas Holme Elementary

9125 Academy Rd,

Philadelphia, PA 19114

215-400-3130

kiarobinson@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Megan Sloan

Kindergarten- LSH1

Lewis Elkin Elementary

3199 D Street

Philadelphia, PA 19134

(215) 291-4701

msloan2@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Amber Seider

4th - 6th Gr - Rm 206

Thomas Holme Elementary School

9125 Academy Road,

Philadelphia, PA 19154

(215) 400-3130 aseider@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Erin Richardson

5th Grade- Rm 102A

Science Leadership Academy @ Beeber

5925 Malvern Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19131

215-400-7270

richardson@slabeeber.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jackie Oertner

Grades 5-8 - Rm 219

Middle Years Alternative School for the Humanities

4725 Fairmount Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19139

215-581-5633

joertner@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Ivey Welshans

- 1st Floor

Middle Years Alternative School for the Humanities

4725 Fairmount Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19139

(215) 400-7720 Ext 3

iwelshans@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Nichole Troy

3rd Grade- Room 109

Thomas Holme Elementary School

9125 Academy Road.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

(215)335-5656 ext. 1090

ntroy@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kim Robinson

Kindergarten - Rm 2

Thomas Holme Elementary

9125 Academy Road,

Philadelphia, PA 19114

215-400-3130

kiarobinson@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Alissa Antonowicz

2nd Grade - Rm 109

John F. Hartranft Elementary

720 West Cumberland Street

Philadelphia, PA 19133

215-400-7090

aantonowicz@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Bridget Taylor

K-2 - Rm 102

J. Hampton Moore Elementary

6900 Summerdale Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215)-400-3180 X. 102

bnealon@philasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019