Wimauma

Mr Joseph Lamothe

2nd Grade - Rm 402.

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Dr.

Wimauma, FL. 33598

(813) 634-0809

Joseph.Lamothe@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tennith Scott-Wilkkinson

3rd grade - Rm 429

Redddick Elementary

725 West Lake Drive

Wimauma, FL. 33598

(813) 634-0809

Tennith.Scott-Wilkinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Linda Gil

2nd+3rd Gr - Rm 213

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Dr

Wimauma FL 33598

813-634-0809

Linda.Gil@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Maria Rodriguez Camarillo

2nd Grade - Rm 204

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Drive

Wimauma, FL 33598

813-634-0809 X.221

Maria.RodriguezCamarillo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Lorimar Guadalupe Camunas

2nd Grade - Rm 404

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Dr,

Wimauma, FL. 33598

813-634-0809

Lorimar.guadalupecamunas@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kari Calderon

3rd Grade - Rm 426

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Dr

Wimauma, FL. 33598

(813)634-0809

kari.calderon@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs.Sintia Zuniga

2nd Gr - Rm 204

Reddick Elementary

325 W Lake Drive

Wimauma, FL. 33598

(813) 634-0809

sintia.zuniga@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Miquelle Williams

3rd Gr - Rm 425

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Dr

Wimauma, FL. 33598

(813) 634 0809

miquelle.williams@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Grace Astacio-Brea

4th Grade

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Drive

Wimauma, FL 33598

(813)634-0809

grecia.astacio-brea@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tina Hart

3rd Grade - Rm 431

Reddick Elementary

325 West Lake Dr.

Wimauma, FL 33598

(813) 634-0809

tina.hart@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST