ARIZONA

Tanielle Kazmierczak

6th - 8th Grade

Circle Cross Ranch K-8 STEM

35900 N. Charbray Drive

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

480-987-7600 ext. 4174

tkazmierczak@fusdaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

John L'Amoreaux

7th Grade - Rm 708

Wigwam Creek Middle School

4510 North 127th Avenue

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

623-547-1100

lamoreauxj@lesd.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Melanie Andrews

7th/8th Grade - Rm 206

Centennial Middle School

2650 West 20th Street

Yuma, Arizona 85364

(928) 373-3300

mandrews@craneschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Sonia Contreras

8th Grade - Rm D213

Rogers Ranch School

6735 S. 47TH Ave

Laveen, AZ 85339

(602) 304-2030 x. 3766

kcontreras@laveeneld.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amber Cordova

4th Grade - Rm C12

Desert Willow Elementary

2172 N. Arizola Road.

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-876-5397

Amber.Cordova@cgelem.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ramon Marquez

Fifth Grade - Rm B155

Desert Oasis Elementary

17161 W. Bajada Road,

Surprise, AZ 85387

623-556-5880. X6155

rmarquez@nadaburgsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss. Samantha Pearson

First Gr - Rm C104

Picture Rocks Elementary

11279 W. Grier Road,

Marana, AZ 85653

520-682-3243

S.T.Pearson@Maranausd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Krissy Lueken

6th Grade - Rm 56

Wallace Junior High

1320 W 18th St.

Parker, AZ 85344

(928) 669-2141

klueken@parkerusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Alexandria Osteen

K-6 - Room 209

Dorothy Stinson Elementary

734 W 11th Street

Safford, AZ 85546

928-348-3419

AOsteen@SaffordUSD.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kelli Travis

2nd Grade - Rm 201

McDowell Mountain Elementary

14825 N Fayette Dr.

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

480-664-5200 X. 5251

ktravis@fhusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mabel Rivera

3rd Gr - Rm 13

Innovation Academy

825 W Desert Fairways Dr

Oro Valley, AZ 85755

520-269-4643

mrivera@amphi.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019