Bloomington

Ms Jennifer Aurora

Pre-k - 8

St Mary’s School

603 W Jackson St

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

Jenifer.aurora@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Shelby Sprouls

4th Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W Jackson St.

Bloomington, IL 61701

(309) 828 5954

shelby.sprouls@st.marysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Nina Sage

Pre-K - 8th Gr - MS

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

nina.sage@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Emily Casali

Pre-K - PK

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

emily.casali@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kate Tiemann

&th Gr - 7T

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL. 61701

309-828-5954

kate.tiemann@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Donna Zvonar

6th-8th Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

donna.zvonar@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amy O'Donoghue

6th Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

amy.odonoghue@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Cindy Knight

3rd Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson St.

Bloomington, IL. 61701

309-828-5954

cindy.knight@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Patty Hadley

2nd grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL. 61701

309-828-5954

Patty.hadley@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jessica Bennett

Kindergarten

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

jessica.bennett@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kathy Hernandez

Grade -

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

Kathy.hernandez@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mary Ann Schweers

1st Grade - 1S

St. Mary's Elementary

603 W. Jackson St.

Bloomington, IL 61701

(309) 828-5954

maryann.schweers@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Melissa Teagarden

6th - 8th Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson St

Bloomington, IL 61701

309.828.5954

melissa.teagarden@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kelly Gentsch

5th Grade - Rm 5

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

kelly.gentsch@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr Kevin Sweeney

K-8th - Gym

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

kevin.sweeney@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amanda Cole

Librarian - LC

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

Amanda.cole@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST