Bloomington

Kate Tiemann

&th Gr - 7T

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL. 61701

309-828-5954

kate.tiemann@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Donna Zvonar

6th-8th Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

donna.zvonar@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amy O'Donoghue

6th Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

amy.odonoghue@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Cindy Knight

3rd Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson St.

Bloomington, IL. 61701

309-828-5954

cindy.knight@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Emily Casali

Pre-K - PK

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

emily.casali@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jessica Bennett

Kindergarten

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

jessica.bennett@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kathy Hernandez

Grade -

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

Kathy.hernandez@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mary Ann Schweers

1st Grade - 1S

St. Mary's Elementary

603 W. Jackson St.

Bloomington, IL 61701

(309) 828-5954

maryann.schweers@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Nina Sage

Pre-K - 8th Gr - MS

St. Mary's School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

nina.sage@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Shelby Sprouls

4th Grade

St. Mary's School

603 W Jackson St.

Bloomington, IL 61701

(309) 828 5954

shelby.sprouls@st.marysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amanda Cole

Librarian - LC

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

Amanda.cole@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Rohrscheib / Ms Kocourek

PK - 8th Gr - Lunch Rm

St. Mary's School

603 W Jackson

Bloomington, IL. 61701

(309) 828 5954

kate.rohrscheib@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019