IDAHO

Ms. Brenda Thibeault

9-12th Gr - Rm 403

Blackfoot High School

870 S Fisher Avenue

Blackfoot, ID. 83221

208-785-8810

thibb@d55.k12.id.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Katie Gibson

2nd Grade - Rm 2B

Liberty Elementary

1740 E Bergeson St.

Boise, ID 83806

208-854-5410

Katie.gibson@boiseschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Kimberly Gray

10th Grade - Rm C4

Lake City High School

6101 N Ramsey Rd

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

(208) 769-0769 x44085

kmgray@cdaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Robyn Bonner

K-6th Grade

Peck Elementary School

212 Main Street

Peck, ID. 83545

208-486-7331

bonnerr@jsd171.org

bonnerr@sd171.k12.id.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Terri Smith

1st grade - Room 213

Meadows Valley School

500 Miller Avenue.

New Meadows, ID 83654

208-347-2411

tsmith@mvsd11.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Erin Middelhoven

K-5 grades - Rm 15

Crimson Point Elementary

1941 N Shayla Ave

Kuna, ID 83634

208-955-0230

emiddelhoven@kunaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Jennifer Crain

Kindergarten- Rm 407

Park Ridge Elementary

3313 E Park Ridge Dr

Nampa, ID 83687

(208) 468-4622 X3347

jcrain@nsd131.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST