ILION

Miss Chelsey Mitchell

5th Grade - Rm 1410

Gregory B Jarvis Middle School

Barringer Road Elementary

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 866-2620 X. 61410

cmitchell@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Rachel Ebling

5th grade - Rm 1215

Jarvis Middle School

Barringer Rd Elementary

326 Barringer Rd

Ilion, NY 13357

(315)866-2620 X61215

Rebling@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Stacy Willis

3rd Grade -Room 1214

Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

315-894-8420. x61214

swillis@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Clare Halpin

Grade 4 - Rm 1311

Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road,

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 894-8420 x61311

chalpin@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Liza Gonzalez-Brondou

- 9-12 Grade - Rm 1405

Central Valley Academy

111 Fredrick St.

Ilion, NY 13357

315-895-7471 ext. 51405

lgonzalez@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Emilie Bell

1-4th Grade - Rm 104

Barringer Road elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

315-894-8420 x6104

ebell@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jody Balash

Grade 6 Math - Rm 1422

Jarvis Middle School @ BRS

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 866-2620 X.61442

jbalash@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kelly Archer

6th grade - room 1420

Gregory B. Jarvis Middle School

C/o Barringer Rd Elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 894-8420

karcher@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lori Deveans

Grades 9-12 – Rm. 2407

Central Valley Academy

111 Frederick Street

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 895-7471 X. 52407

ldeveans@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Courtney Allen

3rd/4th - Room 1317

Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Rd,

Ilion NY 13357

callen@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jodi Marusic

4th Grade - Rm 1313

Barringer Road Elementary

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

315-894-8420 x. 61313

jmarusic@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Adam Rosenbarker

9th Grade - Rm 1502

Central Valley Academy

111 Frederick Street

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 895 - 7471 X. 91502

arosenbarker@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Sherri Spina

Grade 3 / Room 1212

Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road School

Ilion, NY. 13357

315-894-8420

Sspina@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Mary Day

Library

Barringer Road Elementary school

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 894-8420 X 61103

mday@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Corinda Cox

3rd Grade - Rm 1209

Barring Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

315-894-8420 x61209

ccox@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Lori Barr

3rd Grade -Room 1216

Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

315-894-8420 x61216

lbarr@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Stephanie Szratter

4th Grade - Rm 1310

Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 894 8420 X 61310

sszratter@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Colleen Bunce

6th grade -Rm 1416

Jarvis Middle School

326 Barringer Rd

Ilion, NY 13357

(315)894-8420

cbunce@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Johanna Levi

Grade 6 - Rm 1420

Jarvis Middle School

@ Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

(315) 866-2620 X 61420

jlevi@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Linsey Connarton

3rd Grade - Rm 1214

Barringer Road Elementary school

326 Barringer Road

Ilion. NY 13357

(315) 894-8420

lconnarton@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Brittani Canipe

Grade 4 - Rm 1325

Barringer Road Elementary School

326 Barringer Road

Ilion, NY 13357

315-894-8420 ext. 61325

bcanipe@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Joanna Jenkins

Art - Rm 1329

Central Valley Academy

111 Frederick St

Ilion, NY, 13357

315-895-7471 x1329

jjenkins@cvalleycsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019