Greenbush

Mrs. Gwen Smith

PreK-8 - Rm 9

Helen S Dunn School

129 Military Road

Greenbush, ME 04418

(207) 826 2000. X203

gsmith@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Alan Brownewell

Rm Gym

Helen S. Dunn

129 Military Road

Greenbush, ME. 04418

(207)826-2000 X. 220

abrownewell@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lori Webber

Pre k - 8th Gr - Rm 16 & 17

Helen S Dunn

129 Military Rd

Greenbush, ME 04418

(207) 826-2000 X 206

lwebber@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Joshua O'Keefe

Pre-K - 8th grade

Helen S. Dunn School

129 Military Road

Greenbush ME 04418

207-826-2000

jokeefe@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lindsey Bousquet

(Grades 5-8) - Rm 27

Helen S. Dunn School

129 Military Rd

Greenbush, ME 04418

207-826-2000

lbousquet@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Sadie Ferguson

ELA Grades 6-8

Helen S. Dunn School

129 Military Road

Greenbush ME, 04418

(207)-826-2000 X. 230

sferguson@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Gail Madden

Grade 5

Helen S. Dunn School

129 Military Road,

Greenbush ME. 04418

(207) 826-2000 X216

gmadden@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Taylor Byers

3rd Grade - RM 2

Helen S. Dunn Elementary School

129 Military Road.

Greenbush, Maine 04418

(207)826-2000 X.231

tbyers@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kasey Watson

2nd Grade - Rm 6

Helen S. Dunn

129 Military Road

Greenbush, ME. 04418

207-862-2000

kwatson@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Abigail Whittier

4th Grade

Helen S Dunn Elementary School

129 Military Road

Greenbush, ME. 04418

(207) 826-2000 Ext. 232

awhittier@hsdgreenbush.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST