Corpus Christi

Ms. Britney Baker

5th Grade - Rm 26

Sam Houston Elementary

363 Norton Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78415

361-878-2520

britney.baker@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Corinna Longoria

1st Grade - Rm 5

George Evans Elementary

1315 Comanche Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

361-878-2240

corinna.longoria@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Rachel Lopez

5th grade - Rm 212

Sanders Elementary

4102 Republic Drive

Corpus Christi, Texas 78413

(361) 878-2820, ext45320

rachel.lopez@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Rosa Romero

5th Grade - Room 211

Sanders Elementary

4102 Republic Dr.

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 878-2820 Ext. 45319

Rosa.romero@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Cristina Diaz

1st Grade - Rm 27

Evans Elementary

1315 Comanche St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

361.878.2240

mariac.diaz@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Lorena Soto

Kindergarten – Rm 115

Galvan Elementary

3126 Masterson Dr.

Corpus Christi, TX 78415

(361) 878 2800 X. 45115

lorena.soto@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jennifer Mabry-Moreno

6th Grade - Rm 618

Elliott Grant Middle School

4350 Aaron Drive

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 878-3740 X. 34113

jennifer.mabry@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kimberly Ramirez

Kindergarten - Rm 33

Dr. J. A. Garcia Elementary

1945 Gollihar Road

Corpus ChrIsti, TX 78416

(361) 878-2280 X. 41933

kimberly.ramirez@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Britney Baker

5th Grade - Rm 26

Sam Houston Elementary

363 Norton Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78415

361-878-2520

britney.baker@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sarai Garza

3rd Grade - Rm. 124

Luther Jones Elementary

7533 Lipes Blvd.

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 878-0100 X.124

sarai.garza@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Monica Davidson

4th Grade - Rm 200

Ella Barnes Elementary

2829 Oso Parkway

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

361-878-7330

monica.davidson@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Allison Hubbell

6th-8th Gr – Rm 601

Tom Browne Middle

4301 Schanen Blvd

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 878-4270 x32701

allison.hubbell@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. James Washington

7th/8th Grade- Rm 409

Roy Miller High School

1 Battlin Buc BLVD

Corpus Christi, TX 78408

(361) 878 5100 X. 409

jawashington@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Wendy Brewer

Art Teacher - Art Room

Fred R. Sanders Elementary

4102 Republic Dr.,

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 878-2820

wendy.brewer@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Lorraine Rodriguez

5th Grade - Rm 20

Yeager Elementary

5914 Tripoli Drive

Corpus christi, TX 78411

(361)878-2920. X 46320

Lorraine.rodriguez@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Rayshanda Carter

5th Grade - Rm 24

Oak Park Elementary

3801 Leopard Street

Corpus Christi, TX. 78408

(361) 878- 2120 X. 40324

rayshanda.carter@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amelia Cantú

Pre-K – Rm 24

Los Encinos Elementary

1921 Dorado Street

Corpus Christi, Texas 78417

361-878-2600

amelia.cantu@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Nicole DeLeon

6th Grade - Rm 231

Tuloso-Midway Middle School

9768 La Branch

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

(361) 903 6600 X. 3329

ndeleon@tmisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Carranza

Kindergarten- Rm. 21

John F. Kennedy Elementary

1102 Villarreal Dr.

Corpus Christi, Texas. 78416

(361) 806-5920 Ext. 221

veronica.carranza@westosoisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Yvelia Munoz

1st Grade - Rm #15

John F. Kennedy Elementary

1102 Villarreal Drive

Corpus Christi, Texas 78416

361-806-5920 X 234

yvelia.galabeas@westosoisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alma Mangel

Kindergarten - Rm 107

Sanders Elementary

4102 Republic Drive

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 878-2820

alma.mangel@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Melisa Gonzalez

6th Gr - Rm #: B118

Cunningham MS / South Park

2901 McArdle Road

Corpus Christi, TX. 78415

361-878-4720

melisa.gonzalez@ccisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019