Omaha

Ms. Alison Grady

2nd Grade - Rm 114

Central Park Elementary

4904 North 42nd ST

Omaha, NE. 68114

(402) 457-5277

alison.grady@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Leslye Seymour

2nd Grade - Rm 113

Central Park Elementary

4904 N. 42nd St.

Omaha, NE. 68111

(402) 457- 5277

leslye.seymour@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lorene Walker

3rd Grade - Rm 117

Central Park Elementary

4904 North 42nd Street

Omaha, NE 68111

531-299-1200

lorene.walker@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Robin Franco

Kindergarten- Rm 6

Florence Elementary

7902 N 36th Street

Omaha, NE. 68106

(531)299-1400

robin.franco@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Stacy Nash

4th Grade - Rm 204

Central Park Elementary

4904 N 42nd Street

Omaha, NE 68111

(402)-457-5277

Stacy.Nash@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tina Peacock

7th & 8th Grade - Rm B120

Buffet Magnet Middle School

14101 Larimore Ave.

Omaha, NE 68164

(531)299-2320

Tina.peacock@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Becky Olsen

Pre-K - Rm 202

Gateway Elementary

5610 South 42nd Street

Omaha, NE 68107

Phone: (531) 299-1480

becky.olsen@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Emily Burd

PreK - Rm 109

Central Park Elementary

4904 N 42nd St

Omaha, NE 68111

402-457-5277

emily.burd@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Christine Goetzinger

Kindergarten - Rm K2

Central Park Elementary

4904 North 42nd Street

Omaha, NE. 68111

(402) 457-5277

christine.goetzinger@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kim Wiseman

5th Grade - Room 207

Central Park Elementary

4904 North 42nd Street

Omaha, NE 68111

(531) 299-1200

Kimberly.Wiseman@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Shari Didulo

Kindergarten - Rm K3

Central Park Elementary

4902 N 42 Street

Omaha, NE 68111

531-299-1200

shari.didulo@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Corbin Henk

8th Grade - Rm 211

Lewis and Clark Middle

6901 Burt Street

Omaha, NE 68132

531-299-2400

corbin.henk@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Mary Lehr

Preschool - Rm 16

Franklin Elementary School

3506 Franklin Street

Omaha, NE 68111

531-299-8300

Mary.Lehr@ops.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019